Swaggerdap's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Wow…

leave a comment »

So I had not so much of rough but definetly a busy shift at work today.
I’m a building manager at the 2 student centers on campus. (Trust me its not as intense as it sounds.)

But today I was on my feet the whole shift, self conscious about my crooked tounge, and made fun of for calling Custodial to clean up glass.

So basically nothing was fun or amusing until i dropped into one of my supervisors, Scott Casanova’s office and saw this…

Yeeeeep, thats a big ass Millenium Falcon lego model.

Scott is a big Star Wars fan….i mean. You have to see his office but i’ll just post a small portion.

Designer Toys?
No
Interesting to me?
Yes.
Blog Worthy?
I did it right?

That is All.

-Meez

Written by swaggerdap

January 31, 2008 at 8:46 pm

Leave a comment