Swaggerdap's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

King Stampede Umbrellas

leave a comment »

So I’m in the city today, getting rained on, wishing I had a fly umbrella.
Well what do I come home to but this news from King Stampede





The white one is tough indeed, I shall cop. Even has their slogan “Let it come down” on the strap.
The only other streetwear umbrellas I’ve seen are from Bape, but I could never get myself to spend over $100 on an umbrella, although I thought about it a few times when I get stuck in the rain.

No info on the release of these yet but stay tuned for details.

-john-

Written by swaggerdap

May 22, 2008 at 9:56 pm

Posted in King Stampede

Leave a Reply

King Stampede Umbrellas

leave a comment »

So I’m in the city today, getting rained on, wishing I had a fly umbrella.
Well what do I come home to but this news from King Stampede





The white one is tough indeed, I shall cop. Even has their slogan “Let it come down” on the strap.
The only other streetwear umbrellas I’ve seen are from Bape, but I could never get myself to spend over $100 on an umbrella, although I thought about it a few times when I get stuck in the rain.

No info on the release of these yet but stay tuned for details.

-john-

Written by swaggerdap

May 22, 2008 at 9:56 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

