Swaggerdap's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sorry I Missed Ya in ’08: Kicks

leave a comment »

So this morning – on some deep.ish – I woke up thinking about some things I wish I had accomplished in 2008. No Emo. But then of course, my mind wandered onto more important things – like what Sneakers I still wish I had copped.

Now besides the dozens of Supras I wish I copped, and in no particular order…

Alife Rivington Club X Asics Gel Lyte III
Photobucket
Love at first sight. ‘Nuff Said
More Info: Sneakerfiles

JB Classics x Ride Snowboards
Photobucket
Yo! Where the hell are the JB Classic accounts that got these?! I looked everywhere online and never seen a JB Classic shoe in person in my life yet. Zhe shi Fang Pi!
More Info: Ctothejl

Nike Syracuse Orangemen Dunk Low – Be True
Photobucket
Come on Nike! SwaggerDap is run by Syracuse students!!! We shoulda had these mailed directly to our office 1st!
More Info: Highsnobiety
John’s Dream

Greedy Genius Apache
Photobucket
These were hated by many, loved by a few. I knew I wanted ‘um. But smh…they just got by. No Buy.
More Info: SwaggerDap

Nike Blazer Mid – Neutral Grey/Varsity Red
Photobucket
Simple, Clean, Sexy – Love at first sight.
No info.

I’m thinking I might try to reflect on some jeans, tees, hoodies, videogames, or other things I wish I had copped in ’08.

-Meez

Bonus: I regret coppin these
Photobucket
No Words.
Reference: SwaggerDap

Written by swaggerdap

December 3, 2008 at 12:58 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

