Swaggerdap's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dee and Ricky – New Season & New Website

with 5 comments

After massive amounts of press and hype over the past year or so, twins Dee and Ricky have finally released a new season of Lego accessories for the masses, along with a shiny new website to present them on.


There is a full line of new colorways in the heart brooch.

There are also a bunch of new barrettes, hair bands, and belt buckles in various shapes.

Kinda crazy how much they are cashing in on their creative Lego creations. I remember I was one click away from buying one of the original heart brooches over a year ago for like $25US. Then in Hong Kong I saw them at Silly Thing for $65US. Now they are a whopping $100US off of their own site and Karmaloop (yea I was shocked to see em on there too). I guess co-signs from Kanye, Marc Jacobs, Murakami, and about every fashion mag out will get you those prices though.

Buy Dee and Ricky accessories here!

-john-

via hypebeast

Written by swaggerdap

March 26, 2009 at 2:30 am

Posted in dee and ricky

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Damn I wish the prices hadn’t gone up so high…I really wanted one of those barettes.

    Journeys Through Fashion

    March 26, 2009 at 8:18 pm

  2. I wish I would’ve known… I could’ve seen about getting something for you guys… those are my boyfriend’s people πŸ™‚

    BTW, loving the blog… MEEZY I STILL LUV U!! LOL

    -Jaz

    Bella Ella.

    April 1, 2009 at 9:42 am

  3. I wish I would’ve known… I could’ve seen about getting something for you guys… those are my boyfriend’s people πŸ™‚

    BTW, loving the blog… MEEZY I STILL LUV U!! LOL

    -Jaz

    Bella Ella.

    April 1, 2009 at 9:42 am

  4. woah woah…. lets save the meezy fan mail for another daym i can give u his address .. haha jk

    and hook us up! lol

    john

    April 1, 2009 at 3:30 pm

  5. woah woah…. lets save the meezy fan mail for another daym i can give u his address .. haha jk

    and hook us up! lol

    john

    April 1, 2009 at 3:30 pm


Leave a Reply

